MAIN CONTACT

OFFICE | office@anjasalomonowitz.com
ASSISTANT | ANNA BAUER | assistenz@anjasalomonowitz.com




CONTACT | WORKS

THIS MOVIE IS A GIFT

Dietmar Schwärzler
DISTRIBUTION/FESTIVALS/WORLD SALES
sixpackfilm
+43 1 526 09 90 15
dietmar@sixpackfilm.com
Neubaugasse 45/13
1070 Vienna, Austria

Silke Eggl | ART INQUIRIES
mobil +43 650 7204750
office@anjasalomonowitz.com

Anna Bauer | PRODUCTION ASSISTANT
mobil +43 650 6028172
assistenz@anjasalomonowitz.com
Seidengasse 15/2/17
1070 Vienna, Austria

Valerie Besl | PRESS
+43 1 522 4459 10
mobil +43 664 8339266
valerie.besl@vielseitig.co.at



Norman Shetler | CINEMA DISTRIBUTOR AUSTRIA
Stadtkino Filmverleih und Kinobetriebsges.m.b.H.
+43 1 361 81 81
n.shetler@stadtkinowien.at
Siebensterngasse 2/12
1070 Vienna, Austria

YOU WILL NEVER UNDERSTAND THIS

Sixpack Film
Kontakt für die Filmkopie
Neubaugasse 45/13, A-1070 Wien
T +43 1 526 09 90
F +43 1 526 09 92
office@sixpackfilm.com

 
THE 727 DAYS WITHOUT KARAMO

Amour Fou Vienna
Beate Schalko
Lindengasse 32, A – 1070 Wien
T +43 1 9949911 21
F +43 1 9949911 20
beate.schalko@amourfoufilm.com




SPAIN

DOR FILM
Ulrike Ladenbauer
Bergsteiggasse 36
1170 Wien
u.ladenbauer@dor-film.at
office@dor-film.at
IT HAPPENED JUST BEFORE

Amour Fou Vienna
Alexander Ivanceanu
Lindengasse 32, A-1070 Wien
T +43 1 9949911 32
F +43 1 9949911 20
ivanceanu@amourfoufilm.com
THE BOY HAS TO BE CIRCUMCISED

Thomas Sessler Verlag
Stage Performance Rights
Johannesgasse 12
A- 1010 Wien
T +43 (0)1 512 32 84
F +43 (0)1 513 39 07
office@sesslerverlag.at
www.sesslerverlag.at
CARMEN

Sixpack Film
Isabella Reicher

Neubaugasse 45/13
A – 1070 Wien
Tel.: 0043 1 526 09 90
Fax.: 0043 1 526 09 92
isabella@sixpackfilm.com